Testimonials

Excellent customer service by Rob. Literally went above and beyond for me when I came to look at the car and later finalised the documents. Couldn’t find a more helpful person when looking to buy a well looked after vehicle. Made sure everything was explained clearly and thoroughly whilst also making sure the car was in tip top shape before I even tested it. In hard/depressing times like these during Quarantine, people like Rob and the service at Jayden Fox make 2020 as a whole look a little less worse.
Miles Ash, 08 Sep 2020
 
Excellent service the whole process went quickly and smoothly would recommend to anyone
Rhys Gore, 19 Feb 2021
 
From the first call to driving away my new car I was made to feel at ease through the whole purchase. Great company to do business with and an amazing car to drive away in. Would highly recommend to friends and family. 5stars all round! Thank you Jayden Fox Ltd!
Sally Reynolds, 10 Nov 2020
 
Brought myself a 2016 Focus ST of these guys, car was absolutely mint, service good. Used click and collect was a bit spectacle at first about the idea but so glad I did got my dream car. Over the moon
David Minuesta, 12 Jan 2021
 
From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly and knowledgeable service. The salesman went through all my options and I felt that I got a fantastic deal and the best option for me to suit my requirements. I even received a call from 1 of the staff a couple days after my purchase to make sure everything was okay and to make sure I was happy with the car. Great team, great service and would recommend to anyone.
Phil Roberts, 08 Dec 2020
 

Great company

Great company really easy to deal with and enjoying the new car Thank you
Aaron E, 06 Nov 2020
 

Good experience, thank you

Great selection of reasonably priced cars and the staff were all very helpful and pleasant
Michelle R, 07 Nov 2020
 

Car sale excellent service

Communication was prompt,car is brilliant spec,excellent value.Done deal in matter of days would recommend .
Tania F, 06 Jan 2021
 

Very happy

Excellent service the whole process went very smoothly would recommend anyone to use them
Rhys W, 19 Feb 2021
 

Fiesta ST3

Start by saying I don’t usually write a review however so happy with my new Ford Fiesta st3 and the team at Jayden Fox I thought I’d take time out to write one! Started of I found a car online and send a enquiry, after exchanging a couple of emails i decided to use the click and collect service. I travelled 2 hours down on the train and was picked up from the station and taken to the dealership, I arrived to see my new car had just been valeted and was in immaculate condition. I was made feel extremely comfortable by the team especially Jason who assisted me the whole time. Very knowledgeable team and will definitely be going back one day. THANKS GUYS
Barry Q, 19 Feb 2021
 

Customer Reviews

See All